New blog and a chance to win free books

Good morning, everyone!

First off, I’d like to thank everyone for being patient with me. I know there was a long stretch of time where I didn’t post anything. I’ve been working on some new ideas and working out the outline and details for The Split Soul (Book two of The Veiled Soul Trilogy). I also ran a small experiment called The Virtual Book Fair to try and discover new ways for authors to reach readers and for readers to discover new material without having to search through millions of books.

I’ve got some exciting news! I’m currently building up a new blog where readers can discover discounted fiction eBooks! Starting in late spring and early summer, The Little Book Nook will post discounted ($2.99 or less) eBooks once a week from the following genres:

Literary Fiction

Mystery/ Thriller

Horror

Romance

Erotica

Paranormal/ Fantasy

Science Fiction

Historical Fiction

Young Adult

Now this is certainly not a new concept which is why my blog will have a little extra incentive.

Every month, all followers (both email and WordPress followers) will be eligible to win a free kindle eBook! I’m kicking off the event with FIVE winners on April 30th. As a winner, you’ll be asked about your preferred reading genre, and from there I’ll give you several highly rated books to choose from!

If you’re an author, entries are currently free! To sign up and/or enter your book, check out www.TheLittleBookNook.wordpress.com

And thank you in advance for helping me get this idea off the ground!

Screen Shot 2016-03-11 at 9.54.38 AM

Leave a Reply

